Would you like help getting TimeForge up and running at your business? Does TimeForge seem too intimidating? Would you like to know what new features and improvements the TimeForge team is working on?

Sign up for one of the upcoming TimeForge training sessions and discover how simple employee scheduling can be! These free training sessions demonstrate how easily TimeForge can be to used to schedule employees while keeping employees happy and getting managers back on the floor.

The next two upcoming training sessions are:

  • April 24th, 2008 from 1pm to 2pm Central Standard Time
    • 12pm , 1pm MST
    • 11m , 12pm PST
  • April 30th, 2008 from 11am to 12pm Central Standard Time
    • 10am , 11am MST
    • 9am , 10am PST

These free training sessions will be held over the phone using standard “web training” tools, as well as a traditional conference call. Accessing the “web training” tools is as easy as going to a web site …. anyone with an Internet connection can participate in training!

The sessions emphasize individual customer question-and-answer style help, similar to an in-office training session: 20 minutes will be devoted to demonstrating the software, and the last 40 minutes will be devoted to answering individual / specific questions about the software.

To sign up, please send an email to info@timeforge.com with the date and time that you would like to attend, and please let us know how many users will be attending from your location and/or company.

Also: Coming soon … the TimeForge User Manual and Employee Manual! A comprehensive guide to using TimeForge at your company.

How long does it take to make a labor schedule for your workforce? It should take less than 5 minutes! Did you know that labor costs could be as much as 30% of your expenses? TimeForge can help streamline and minimize labor costs through effective employee scheduling at your hotel, restaurant, bank, car wash, or other retail business.

Related articles or pages