TimeForge keeps all of your employee information safe and secure in one easy to use platform. Having this information stored electronically saves your management the stress of having cluttered desks.
You may notice that terminated employees display on the employees list. So that you could easily rehire employees if the opportunity was presented, TimeForge keeps the employee information securely stored. You can always choose to either display terminated employees, or hide them, depending on what works best for you.
Find the “Show terminated employees” box.
If this box is checked, every employee, including those who have been terminated, will show up on your employees list.
View the terminated employees.
Your terminated employees will appear with the word “terminated” in red next to their name. You are able to rehire the employee by clicking “Edit” and deleting the termination date.
Note: To prevent terminated employees from showing up, simply uncheck the box in the previous step.